Real Zaragoza, S.A.D. (Spanish pronunciation: [reˈal θaɾaˈɣoθa]), commonly referred to as Zaragoza, is a Spanish football team based in Zaragoza, in the autonomous community of Aragon. Founded on 18 March 1932 it currently plays in Segunda Division, holding home games at La Romareda, which seats 33,608 spectators.

The club has spent the majority of its history in La Liga, winning the Copa del Rey six times and the 1994–95 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, amongst other trophies. Traditionally, team colours are white shirts and socks with royal blue shorts.

A government survey in 2007 found that 2.7% of the Spanish population support Real Zaragoza, making them the seventh-most supported in the country.

The club's main rivals are: SD Huesca, their opponents in the Aragonese derby;CD Numancia, from the nearby Province of Soria; and CA Osasuna, the largest club in the neighbouring Navarre region.

This page also has a version in other languages:  Реал Сарагоса (@@русский@@)