Boluspor is a Turkish professional football club located in the city of Bolu. The clubs plays in red and white kits, and have done so since their formation in 1965. Some of famous players of her were Lutfu Isigollu, Sinan Alayoglu, Sadullah Acele, Ridvan Dilmen, Sercan Gorgulu, Halil Ibrahim Eren, Recep Cetin, Ali Beykoz, Senol Fidan, Mufit Ikizoglu and Faruk Yigit.

Domestically, the club has won the TFF Second League on one occasion, finishing as runner-up to the Turkiye Kupasi. Their greatest success in top-flight football came in 1974, when they finished in third place.


Boluspor became a professional club when they entered the TFF Second League (now TFF First League) during the 1966–67 season. They were first promoted into the TFF First League (Now Super League) after the 1969–70 season. They finished third, their highest finish in the Super Lig in 1973-74 season.

The club has competed in continental competition once, losing to Dinamo Bucharest, in the 1974–75 UEFA Cup. They also competed in the now defunct Balkans Cup, winning matches against clubs such as Sofya Akademik and Sport Clup Bacau, but never won the cup.

This page also has a version in other languages:  Болуспор (русский)